A A

Coalition Staff

Executive

Renea Black
rblack@elc-ec.org
Executive Director
850-833-3627 x204


Program Services

Joyce Packer
jpacker@elc-ec.org
Family Services Assistant
850-833-3627 x201

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Family Services Liaison
850-833-3627 x207

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Family Services Specialist 
850-833-3627 x216

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Family Services Specialist 
850-833-3627 x203

Renee Ferdinand
rferdinand@elc-ec.org
Family Services Specialist 
850-833-3627 x303

Ana Pollard
apollard@elc-ec.org
Performance Analyst
850-833-3627 x211

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Christina Toohey
ctoohey@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x214

Early Education

Dana Crupi
dcrupi@elc-ec.org
Early Education Director 
850-598-1677

Jennifer Mitchell
jmitchell@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist / Inclusion
850-833-3627 x202

Emily Schwiderson
eschwiderson@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist 
850-833-3627 x231

Melanie Tarver
mtarver@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist 
850-833-3627 x233

Abigail Solano
abigailsolano@elc-ec.org
Quality Support Specialist 
850-833-3627 x205


Community Resource Manager 
850-598-1677

Community Liaison
850-598-1677


Finance


Finance Director
850-833-3627 x213

Bruce Keesee
bkeese@elc-ec.org
Senior Accountant
850-833-3627 x218

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Contract Specialist
850-833-3627 x219