A A

Coalition Staff

Executive

Renea Black
rblack@elc-ec.org
Executive Director
850-833-3627 x204

Alma Solano
asolano@elc-ec.org
Executive Assistant/HR
850-833-3627 x224

Kathy Houchins
khouchins@elc-ec.org
Community Resource & Development Consultant 
850-833-3627 x237


Program Services

Katie Looney
klooney@elc-ec.org
Director of Operations
850-833-3627 x228

Joyce Packer
jpacker@elc-ec.org
Family Services Assistant
850-833-3627 x201

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Family Service Coordinator
850-833-3627 x207

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Family Service Specialist I
850-833-3627 x216

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Family Service Specialist II
850-833-3627 x203

Ana Pollard
apollard@elc-ec.org
Performance Analyst
850-833-3627 x211

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Angelia Odom
aodom@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x303

Denise Rumpf
drumpf@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x227

Heather Sasser
hsasser@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x235

Adicia Williams
awilliams@elc-ec.org
Community Liaison
850-833-3627 x208​


Early Education

Dana Crupi
dcrupi@elc-ec.org
Early Education Director 
850-598-1677

Jennifer Mitchell
jmitchell@elc-ec.org
EE Specialist / Inclusion
850-833-3627 x202


Finance

Ann Leaf
Finance Director
850-833-3627 x213

Bruce Keesee
bkeese@elc-ec.org
Senior Accountant
850-833-3627 x218

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Contract Specialist
850-833-3627 x219