Early Learning Coalition of the Emerald Coast

 

Coalition Staff

Executive

Dana Crupi
dcrupi@elc-ec.org
Chief Executive Officer
850-598-1677

Dominique McKelvey
dmckelvey@elc-ec.org
Executive Assistant
850-833-3627 x224

Program Services

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Program Operations Manager
850-833-3627 x207

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Program Support Specialist
850-833-3627 x203

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Family Services Specialist
850-833-3627 x216

Renee Ferdinand
rferdinand@elc-ec.org
Family Services Specialist 
850-833-3627 x303 

Joyce Packer
jpacker@elc-ec.org
Family Services Assistant
850-833-3627 x201

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Early Education

Emily Schwiderson
eschwiderson@elc-ec.org
Education Manager
850-833-3627 x231

Jennifer Mitchell
jmitchell@elc-ec.org
Education Support Specialist
850-833-3627 x202

Marie Isenberger
misenberger@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x205

Joanna Andersen
jandersen@elc-ec.org
Quality Assurance Specialist
850-598-8833

Finance

Sondra Moffit
smoffit@elc-ec.org
Chief Financial Officer
850-833-3627 x213

Bruce Keesee
bkeese@elc-ec.org
Senior Accountant
850-833-3627 x218

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Contract Specialist
850-833-3627 x219

Ana Pollard
apollard@elc-ec.org
Data Analyst
850-833-3627 x211