Early Learning Coalition of the Emerald Coast

 

Coalition Staff

Administrative

Dana Crupi
dcrupi@elc-ec.org
Chief Executive Officer
850-833-3627 x223

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Executive Coordinator
850-833-3627 x219

Cymber Clay
cclay@elc-ec.org
Community Out-Reach Specialist
850-833-3627 x221

Finance

Sondra Moffit
smoffit@elc-ec.org
Chief Financial Officer
850-833-3627 x213

Bruce Keesee
bkeesee@elc-ec.org
Senior Accountant
850-833-3627 x218

Daniela Engeldinger
dengeldinger@elc-ec.org
Contracts & Performance Analyst
850-833-3627 x211

Program Services

Amber Wookey
awookey@elc-ec.org
Chief Operations Officer
850-833-3627 x208

Amy Minkewicz
aminkewicz@elc-ec.org
Interim COO
850-598-8787

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Eligibility & CCR&R Manager
850-833-3627 x207

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Compliance Manager
850-833-3627 x203

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Operations Support Specialist
850-833-3627 x216

Joyce Packer
jpacker@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x233
Denise Rumpf
drumpf@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x227

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Renee Ferdinand
rferdinand@elc-ec.org
Eligibility Specialist
850-833-3627 x303
Casey Orr
corr@elc-ec.org
Eligibility Specialist
850-833-3627 x224

Early Education

Emily Jackson
ejackson@elc-ec.org
Program Quality Administrator
850-833-3627 x231

Stephanie Olivares
solivares@elc-ec.org
Education Coordinator
850-833-3627 x202

Kavina Starkis
kstarkis@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x235
Michele Williams
mwilliams@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x214
Nicole Malawong
nmalawong@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x237