Early Learning Coalition of the Emerald Coast

 

Our Team

Administrative

HR@elc-ec.org

(To submit job applications and resumes)

COMMUNICATIONS@elc-ec.org

(For questions regarding communications or suggestions for collaborations.)

Dana Hodges
dhodges@elc-ec.org
Chief Executive Officer
850-833-3627 x223

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Executive Administrator
850-833-3627 x219

Finance

ACCOUNTING@elc-ec.org

(For questions regarding payments to the Providers for attendance and grants)

ERAGRANT@elc-ec.org

(For ARPA and other grant-related questions.)

Sondra Moffit
smoffit@elc-ec.org
Chief Financial Officer
850-833-3627 x213

Daniela Engeldinger
dengeldinger@elc-ec.org
Finance Administrator
850-833-3627 x211

Program Services

COMPLIANCE@elc-ec.org

(For compliance information concerning SR or VPK Reimbursement issues, Attendance, Profiles, Contracts,  & Monitoring)

FAMILYSERVICES@elc-ec.org

(For information concerning  SR or VPK Parent/child eligibility/enrollment status, Child absences, Provider terminated enrollments, Issues with co-pays, Child schedule issues)

Angie Strumeyer
astrumeyer@elc-ec.org
Chief Operations Officer
850-833-3627 x208

Amy Minkewicz
aminkewicz@elc-ec.org
Program Quality Data Officer
850-598-8787

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Eligibility & CCR&R Manager
850-833-3627 x207

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Compliance Manager
850-833-3627 x203

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x216

Denise Rumpf
drumpf@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x227

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Lydia Davidson
ldavidson@elc-ec.org
Eligibility Specialist
850-833-3627 x303

Nicole Flores
nflores@elc-ec.org
Eligibility Specialist
850-833-3627 x205

Alexis Porter
aporter@elc-ec.org
Eligibility Specialist
850-833-3627 x217

Early Education

EDUCATION@elc-ec.org

(For provider questions regarding curriculum, improvement plans, assessments, or child development)

Tawanda Brown
tbrown@elc-ec.org
Education Manager
850-833-3627 x214

Nicole Malawong
nmalawong@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x237

Kavina Starkis-Turner
kturner@elc-ec.org
Early Education Specialist
850-833-3627 x235